Update: A Video, Painted Arrows and a Secret

Hi Everyone,

I made a really cool video of the items and their sizes on YouTube, check it out.

I have also finished painting the arrows and stringing the bow. See the Arrows page for detailed instructions.

_MG_6429_2 _MG_6478_2 _MG_6457_2 _MG_6463

I also wanted to show you why translucent materials just won’t do for the potions. Go to the Potions page to see!!

I have ordered the materials for my DIY plan for the bottles. Pictures and methods soon.

Your probably are wondering where the secret is. It’s right in front of you. Go find it.

Make sure you follow this blog by email or on twitter to know when posts are up and when secrets are revealed.

Posts will be on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

Starting this coming Monday we will have a post on understanding the basics of 3D printing!

Lastly I want to give a shout out to those who have featured my art on their sites.

Thanks for your support!!!

Thank you to everyone that has purchased items so far! Please post pictures when you receive them!!

Posted on May 12, 2013, in Zelda and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I loved your Legend of Zelda miniatures! I’m wondering about the fairies- I remember the game had little fairies, too, but didn’t see any made as 3D modeled minis in your video…

Leave a comment